Term Dates

HOLIDAY DATES 2018 – 2019

Closes (last day for children)      Friday, 19 July

Closed to Children                    Monday, 22 July – Teacher Training Day
Closed to Children                    Tuesday, 23 July – Teacher Training Day

HOLIDAY DATES 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Closed to Children                    Tuesday, 03 September – Teacher Training Day

Open to children                                  Wednesday, 04 September
Closes (last day for children)               Friday, 18 October

Half Term (school closed)            Monday, 21 October to Friday, 25 October

Closed to Children                    Monday, 28 October – Teacher Training Day     

Open to Children                                  Tuesday, 29 October
Closes (last day for children)               Friday, 20 December

Spring Term 2020 

Open to children                                  Monday, 06 January
Closes (last day for children)               Friday, 14 February

Half Term (school closed)            Monday, 17 February to Friday, 21 February      

Open to children                                  Monday, 24 February
Closes (last day for children)               Friday, 03 April

Summer Term 2020

Open to Children                                  Monday, 20 April

School Closed – Bank Holiday         Monday, 04 May – May Day

Closes (last day for children)               Friday, 22 May

Half Term (school closed)            Monday, 25 May to Friday, 29 May (incl. Bank Hol)

Closed to Children                    Monday, 01 June – Teacher Training Day

Open to children                                  Tuesday, 02 June
Closes (last day for children)               Friday, 17 July

Closed to Children                    Monday, 20 July – Teacher Training Day
Closed to Children                    Tuesday, 21 July – Teacher Training Day